DIRECTIONS
ADDRESS

920 N. Jordan Ave.

(10th and North Clay)
Liberal, Kansas  67901

620-624-2469

fccliberal@yahoo.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events
Sun, Apr 05
First Christian Church
Palm Sunday
Potluck luncheon after worship
Sat, Apr 11
First Christian Church (DOC)
12 Hour Prayer Vigil
In Chapel
Sun, Apr 12
First Christian Church (DOC)
Easter Breakfast & Easter Worship
Sun, Feb 16
First Christian Church
Week of Compassion
It is a very worthy offering as it supports those here and all over the world especially in disaster situations. This year were working together with the people of Central Su-lawesi, your investment will help new life spring forth from the devastation that has displaced so many families.
Sat, Feb 15
First Christian Church
Women's Bible Study Retreat
Have you ever wondered how Peter had the faith to get out of the boat and walk on the water? (Notice he didn't have the faith to STAY on top!) Maybe you've found yourself struggling with faith too. Come hear Peter's story, and learn how to find faith in your own life's journey.
Sun, Feb 02
First Christian Church
Souper Bowl Sunday
Bring in can goods so we can share with those in our community that are in need. We will be having a luncheon after worship service.
Tue, Dec 24
First Christian Church
Christmas Eve Service
Come for some traditional hymns and carols. Time for the lighting of the final advent candle in the Chapel.
Sun, Dec 08
First Christian Church
Caroling
We will be bundling up to go caroling. We will return to the church for food and fellowship. If you aren’t able to go caroling come to the church and keep the “home fires” burning as you wait on the carolers return.
Sun, Dec 01
First Christian Church
Hanging of the Greens
Sun, Nov 24
920 N Jordan Ave
Thanksgiving Luncheon
Items provided: Turkey, Dressing, Mashed potatoes, Gravy, and Rolls Please bring 2 dishes--vegetables, salad, or dessert. We will be decorating the church for the Advent season afterwards.  All are asked to join the fun!
Fri, Nov 01
920 N Jordan Ave
Youth Mission Trip
Thu, Oct 31
920 N Jordan Ave
Trunk or Treat
Sun, Sep 22
920 N Jordan Ave
Outdoor/Indoor Picnic
11:30 a.m. Meat and Drinks Provided. Bring 2 picnic dishes to share. Come and enjoy Eating and Visiting!!
Sun, Sep 15
First Christian Church
Family Olympics
2- 4 p.m. Come compete with your family and friends and play some outdoor games and enjoy some refreshments. Bounce House too!! Public Event!!
Sat, Jul 27
111 4th Ave
Youth Group Water Park Day
Dodge City Water Park
Fri, Feb 15
Disciple Center At Camp Tawakoni
Youth Group Mission Trip
Our annual youth group mission trip is on February 15th through February 18th at Camp Tawakoni.